University of California, Riverside

Faculty Profile System



Hispanic Studies


Faculty Listing

Name Research Areas Contact
Perearodriguez, Oscar Óscar Perea-Rodriguez
Visiting Assistant Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
oscar.perea-rodriguez@ucr.edu
Office: 2423A HMNSS
Phone: 
Liu, BenjaminM. Benjamin M. Liu
Associate Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
benjamin.liu@ucr.edu
Office: 2417B HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1569
Pianca, Marina Marina Pianca
Professor of Spanish

    Department of Hispanic Studies
marina.pianca@ucr.edu
Office: 2515 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1477
Williams, RaymondL. Raymond L. Williams
Distinguished Professor, Graduate Advisor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
raymond.williams@ucr.edu
Office: 2419 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1394
Fornazzari, Alessandro Alessandro Fornazzari
Assistant Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
alessandro.fornazzari@ucr.edu
Office: 2424 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-2239
Parr, JamesA. James Parr
Distinguished, Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
james.parr@ucr.edu
Office: 2418 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1210
Schiwy, Feya Feya Schiwy
Associate Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies, Department of Media and Cultural Studies

Office: 5118 INTN
Phone: 
Herzberger, David David Herzberger
Professor,Chair

    Department of Hispanic Studies
david.herzberger@ucr.edu
Office: 2422 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1476
Back, Michelle Michelle Back
Visiting Assistant Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
michele.back@ucr.edu
Office: 2417A HMNSS
Phone: 
Hernandezsalvan, Martha Martha Hernandez-Salvan
Assistant Professor

    Department of Hispanic Studies
marta.hernandez@ucr.edu
Office: 2420 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827- 1481
 
 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Hispanic Studies
2401 HMNSS Building

Tel: (951) 827-3746
Fax: (951) 827-2294
E-mail: david.herzberger@ucr.edu
 
 

Footer

Last Modified: 3/6/15