University of California, Riverside

Faculty Profile System



Department of Theatre


Faculty Listing

Name Research Areas Contact
Lopez, Tiffany Tiffany Lopez
Associate Professor
    Issues of trauma & violence; ways of theater, literature and art provide avenues for personal healing, community building and social change.

Department of Theatre

Office: 
Phone: (951) 827-1929
Dunzweiler, Glen Glen Dunzweiler
Lecturer
    Production & Design

Department of Theatre
glen.dunzweiler@ucr.edu
Office: ARTS 117
Phone: (951) 827-2476
Jaffeberg, Erith Erith Jaffe-Berg
Associate Professor
    Literature/Performance

Department of Theatre
erith.jaffe-berg@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2120
Phone: (951) 827-4418
Russin, Robin Robin Russin
Associate Professor
    Screenwriting

Department of Theatre
robin.russin@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2106
Phone: (951) 827-2707
Yu, Haibo Haibo Yu
Professor
    Production & Design

Department of Theatre
haibo.yu@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2108
Phone: (951) 827-6323
Evered, Charles Charles Evered
Associate Professor
    Playwriting

Department of Theatre
charles.evered@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2112
Phone: (951)827- 7803
Park, KeunPyo Keun Pyo Park
Assistant Professor
    Directing/Film Production

Department of Theatre
rootpark@ucr.edu
Office: INTN 2114
Phone: (951)827-4295
Raffy, Noelle Noëlle Raffy
Lecturer
    Production & Design

Department of Theatre
noelle.raffy@ucr.edu
Office: ARTS 001
Phone: (951) 827-5044
Call, Alan Alan Call
Technical Coordinator
    Production & Design

Department of Theatre
alan.call@ucr.edu
Office: ARTS 114B
Phone: (951) 827-4644
Risso, Richard Richard D. Risso
Professor Emeritus
    Acting & Directing

Department of Theatre

Office: ARTS 121
Phone: (951) 827-7059
Carazo, Louis Louis Carazo
Lecturer
    Acting

Department of Theatre
luis.carazo@ucr.edu
Office: 
Phone: (951) 827-4602
Krieger, Stuart Stuart Krieger
Professor
    Screenwriting

Department of Theatre
stuart.krieger@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2122
Phone: (951) 827-1257
Hornby, Richard Richard Hornby
Professor
    Literature/History/Criticism

Department of Theatre
richard.hornby@ucr.edu
Office: INTN 2022
Phone: (951) 827-3976
Varda, Brenda Brenda Varda
Lecturer
    Acting

Department of Theatre
brenda.varda@ucr.edu
Office: INTN 2016
Phone: (951) 827-4602
Hinds, Rickerby Rickerby Hinds
Associate Professor
    Playwriting

Department of Theatre
rickerby.hinds@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2018
Phone: (951) 827-3871
Barr, Eric Eric Barr
Department Chair & Professor
    Acting & Directing

Department of Theatre
eric.barr@ucr.edu
Office: INTS 2110
Phone: (951) 827-6488
Longlois, Marc Marc L. Longlois
Lecturer
    Production & Design

Department of Theatre
marc.longlois@ucr.edu
Office: INTN 2004
Phone: (951) 827-6486
Anger, Kate Kate Anger
Lecturer
    Playwriting

Department of Theatre
kate.anger@ucr.edu
Office: INTN 2016
Phone: (951) 827-4602
 
 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Theatre
ARTS 121

Tel: (951) 827-4602
Fax: (951) 827-1255
E-mail: eric.barr@ucr.edu
 
 

Footer

Last Modified: 3/6/15